Skip to content

The political stuff

October 24, 2007

I’ve been running a ‘catch-all’ blog (found here) since August of 2003. I would cover everything from personal entries to tech to beer to politics. I decided to ‘focus’ the purpose of the personal blog to actual personal stuff. This blog is the first step. I’ll be crossposting between the sites for a while, but once I’m satisfied with this site, I’ll no longer be posting political items/opinions/whatever on the original site.

This should make it easier for those who (for whatever unknown reason) like to follow the personal side of things but really have no desire to listen to my political rantings.

From → General

One Comment
  1. Awesome! I’ll have to update my link to this one since my blog is the Exact Opposite of yours: More political and very few personal items. I started blogging about “smart parenting” with another mom (not a Dreaded Mommy blog, oh no) at another blog. I might cross post. depends.

    Anyhow, I look forward to spirited discussion.

Leave a Reply

